Resource

James Ray

Resource

jray@russell.k12.va.us


Shawnda Perkins

Resource

sperkins@russell.k12.va.us


Andy Salyer

Resource

PE

asalyer@russell.k12.va.us


Donna Perrigan

Resource

donnaperrigan@russell.k12.va.us


Melinda Varney

Resource

mvarney@russell.k12.va.us

Kelly Mullins

Resource

kellymullins@russell.k12.va.us


Troy Moore

Cottage Program

tmoore@russell.k12.va.us


Jackie Morrison

Paraprofessional

jmorrison@russell.k12.va.us


Serena Owens

sowens@russell.k12.va.us

Paraprofessional


Tamela Worthington

Paraprofessional

tworthington@russell.k12.va.us


Suzy Ray

Paraprofessional/Bus Aide

suzyray@russell.k12.va.us


Greg Vance

Paraprofessional/Bus Driver

gvance@russell.k12.va.us


Rhonda Taylor

Paraprofessional/Bus Driver

rtaylor@russell.k12.va.us


Sarah Price

Paraprofessional

sprice@russell.k12.va.us