Resource

James Ray

Resource

jray@russell.k12.va.us


Valerie Sutherland

Resource

vsutherland@russell.k12.va.us


Andy Salyer

Resource

PE

asalyer@russell.k12.va.us


Michael Ascue

Resource

sascue@russell.k12.va.us


Melinda Varney

Resource

mvarney@russell.k12.va.us

Serena Owens

Resource

serenaowens@russell.k12.va.us


Jackie Morrison

Paraprofessional

jmorrison@russell.k12.va.us


Tamela Worthington

Paraprofessional

tworthington@russell.k12.va.us


Suzy Ray

Paraprofessional/Bus Aide

suzyray@russell.k12.va.us


Rhonda Taylor

Paraprofessional/Bus Driver

rtaylor@russell.k12.va.us