Resource

Andy Salyer, Resource

asalyer@russell.k12.va.us


Serena Owens, Resource

serenaowens@russell.k12.va.us


, Resource

@russell.k12.va.us


Jeremy Ratliff, Resource and PE

jratliff@russell.k12.va.us


Will Stamper, Resource

jstamper@russell.k12.va.us


Michael Ascue, Resource

sascue@russell.k12.va.us


Jackie Morrison, Paraprofessional

jmorrison@russell.k12.va.us


Tamela Worthington, Paraprofessional

tworthington@russell.k12.va.us


Amy Harris, Paraprofessional

amyharris@russell.k12.va.us


Linia McCowan, Paraprofessional

lmccowan@russell.k12.va.us


Rhonda Taylor, Paraprofessional

rtaylor@russell.k12.va.us


Jocelyn Musick, Paraprofessional

jocelynmusick@russell.k12.va.us