Shawnda Perkins Resource
sperkins@russell.k12.va.us 
Andy Salyer
Resource
PE 
asalyer@russell.k12.va.us 
Donna Perrigan  Resource
donnaperrigan@russell.k12.va.us 
Melinda Varney 
Resource 
 
Kelly Mullins Resource 
Patricia Ascue Cottage Program 
Jackie Morrison Paraprofessional  jmorrison@russell.k12.va.us
Krissy Coleman  Paraprofessional 
Tamela Worthington  Paraprofessional  tworthington@russell.k12.va.us 
Suzy Ray Paraprofessional/Bus Aide suzyray@russell.k12.va.us  
Greg Vance    
Paraprofessional/Bus Driver
gvance@russell.k12.va.us 
Rhonda Taylor    
Paraprofessional/Bus Driver
rtaylor@russell.k12.va.us
Candi Wallace   
Paraprofessional/Bus Aide